Spring Athletics

Sports Schedules

2020/21 STARTING DATES

April 19 — Baseball
April 19 — Golf / Boys
April 19 — Softball
April 19 — Track & Field

April 26 — Soccer / Girls

May 3 — Tennis / Boys

baseball pitch

Baseball >
Practice/Tryouts begin April 19, 2021

HEAD COACH
Jim Wilkinson, jwilkinson@gsdwi.org

Golf / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin April 19, 2021

HEAD COACH
Troy Schmidt, backtee@pga.com

Soccer / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin April 26, 2021

HEAD COACH
Paul Sikinger, psikinger@gsdwi.org

Softball >
Practice/Tryouts begin April 19, 2021

HEAD COACH
Dru Sumwalt, dsumwalt@gsdwi.org

Tennis / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin May 3, 2021

HEAD COACH
Nicholas "Nico" Palacio Rivero, npalacio@gsdwi.org

Track & Field >
Practice/Tryouts begin
April 19, 2021

HEAD COACHES
Jared Foerch (boys), jfoerch@gsdwi.org
Jeremy King (girls),
jking@gsdwi.org