Spring Athletics

2022 STARTING DATES

March 7 — Track & Field
March 14 — Softball
March 21 — Baseball
March 21 — Soccer / Girls
March 28 — Golf / Boys
March 28 — Tennis / Boys

baseball pitch

Baseball >
Practice/Tryouts begin March 21, 2022

HEAD COACH
Jim Wilkinson, jwilkinson@gsdwi.org

Golf / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin March 28, 2022

HEAD COACH
Troy Schmidt, tschmidt@gsdwi.org

Soccer / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin March 21, 2022

HEAD COACH
Bob Spielmann, rspielmann@gsdwi.org

Softball >
Practice/Tryouts begin March 14, 2022

HEAD COACH
TBD

Tennis / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin March 28, 2022

HEAD COACHES
Erin Jex, ejex@gsdwi.org
Kyle Komorowski, kkomorowski@gsdwi.org

Track & Field >
Practice/Tryouts begin
March 7, 2022

HEAD COACHES
Jared Foerch (boys), jfoerch@gsdwi.org
Jeremy King (girls),
jking@gsdwi.org