Winter Athletics

Sports Schedules

2021/22 STARTING DATES

November 8 — Gymnastics
November 8 — Basketball / Girls
November 8 — Hockey / Boys
November 8 — Hockey / Girls

November 15 — Basketball / Boys
November 15 — Swim & Dive / Boys
November 15 — Wrestling

gymnastics

Basketball / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 15, 2021

HEAD COACH
Kyle Fueger, kfueger@gsdwi.org

Basketball / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 8, 2021

HEAD COACH
Matt Stuve, mstuve@gsdwi.org

Hockey / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 8, 2021

HEAD COACH
Mike Driscoll, mdriscoll@wbsd-schools.org

Hockey / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 8, 2021

HEAD COACH
Megan Bailey, mbailey@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

Gymnastics >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 8, 2021

HEAD COACH
Jasmyn Bensley, jbensley@gsdwi.org

Swim & Dive / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 15, 2021

HEAD COACH
Meridith Berghauer, mberghauer@gsdwi.org

Wrestling >
Practice/Tryouts begin November 15, 2021

HEAD COACH
Mike Krause, mkrause@gsdwi.org