Fall Athletics

2022 STARTING DATES

August 2 — Football

August 8 — Golf / Girls

August 9 — Swim & Dive / Girls
August 9 — Tennis / Girls

August 15 — Cross Country / Girls
August 15 — Cross Country / Boys
August 15 — Soccer / Boys
August 15 — Volleyball / Girls
August 15 — Volleyball / Boys

Girls Golf

Cross Country / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 15, 2022

HEAD COACH
Paulina Fote, pfote@gsdwi.org

Cross Country / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 15, 2022

HEAD COACH
Nancy Pietrowiak, npietrowiak@gsdwi.org

Football >
Equipment Pickup,
Practice/Tryouts begin August 2, 2022

HEAD COACH
Jake Davis, davis@gsdwi.org

Golf / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 8, 2022

HEAD COACH
Tom Kujawa, tkujawa@gsdwi.org

Soccer / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 15, 2022

HEAD COACH
James Davis, jadavis@gsdwi.org

Swim & Dive / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 9, 2022

HEAD COACH
Lori Bruss, lbruss@gsdwi.org

Tennis / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 9, 2022

HEAD COACH
Megan Kitze-Ward, mkitzeward@gsdwi.org

Volleyball / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 15, 2022

HEAD COACH
Brian Rushmer, brushmer@gsdwi.org

Volleyball / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 15, 2022

HEAD COACH
Amy Wagner, awagner@gsdwi.org