Fall Athletics

Sport Schedules

2021/22 STARTING DATES

August 3 — Football

August 9 — Golf / Girls

August 10 — Swim & Dive / Girls
August 10 — Tennis / Girls

August 16 — Cross Country / Girls
August 16 — Cross Country / Boys
August 16 — Soccer / Boys
August 16 — Volleyball / Girls
August 16 — Volleyball / Boys

Girls Golf

Cross Country / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 16, 2021

HEAD COACH
Paulina Fote, pfote@gsdwi.org

Cross Country / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 16, 2021

HEAD COACH
Nancy Pietrowiak, npietrowiak@gsdwi.org

Football >
Equipment Pickup — August 2, 2021
Practice/Tryouts begin August 3, 2021

HEAD COACH
Jake Davis, davis@gsdwi.org

Golf / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 9, 2021

HEAD COACH
Tom Kujawa, tkujawa@gsdwi.org

Soccer / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 16, 2021

HEAD COACH
James Davis, jadavis@gsdwi.org

Swim & Dive / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 10, 2021

HEAD COACH
Lori Bruss, lbruss@gsdwi.org

Tennis / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 10, 2021

HEAD COACH
Megan Kitze-Ward, mkitzeward@gsdwi.org

Volleyball / Boys >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 16, 2021

HEAD COACH
Brian Rushmer, brushmer@gsdwi.org

Volleyball / Girls >
Practice/Tryouts begin August 16, 2021

HEAD COACH
Amy Wagner, awagner@gsdwi.org